home | contact us
About UsInvestors RelationProducts & InnovationCareersTechnical SupportContact
Board of Directors and Others
Profile of Board of Directors
Profile of Management Committee
Directors Report
Share Holding Position
Financial Statment
Price Sensitive Information
Compliance Status
Code of Conduct
-Dhaka Stock Exchange Ltd.
HomeInvestors RelationBoard of Directors
Board of Directors

Mr. Kevin Gerard Gluskie - Chairman
Mr. Jose Marcelino Ugarte- Managing Director
Mr. Abdul Awal Mintoo- Independent Director
Mr. Golam Farook- Independent Director
Mr. Juan Francisco Defalque- Director
Mr. Fong Wei Kurk- Director
Ms. Sim Soek Peng- Director
Mr. Jashim Uddin Chowdhury- Director
Joint development by HCBL and Indocement
Latest News
Corporate Social Responsibility
Prestigious Projects